MTA meeting venue

Upstairs at the

Moordown Conservative Club

7 Balfour Road

Moordown BH9 2AZ

Just come along on the evening (or contact us to let us know you’ll be attending), air your views, raise your own issues and meet other local business people.

Drinks available at the bar on the ground floor; sandwiches provided for the peckish.

All Moordown Traders welcome!

Meeting Dates 2018

Tuesday 16th January

Tuesday 20th February

Tuesday 20th March

Tuesday 17th April

Tuesday 15th May

Tuesday 19th June

Tuesday 17th July

No August meeting

Tuesday 18th September

Tuesday 16th October

Tuesday 20th November

Tuesday 18th December

All welcome